Deutscher Kinderschutzbund

 

 

 

Ortsverein

Vorsitzende

Dawn Stiefelhagen

Höhenweg 66
51766 Engelskirchen-Hardt

Telefon: 02263 3626
cd.stiefelhagen@gmail.com

 

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Tim-Oliver Kremer

51766 Engelskirchen

Telefon: 02263
t.o.kremer@web.de

 

Kassierer

Walbert Heuwes

Albertsthal 5
51766 Engelskirchen

Telefon: 02263 20349
walbert@heuwes.de

 

Stellvertretender Kassierer

Daniel Kolaric

51766 Engelskirchen

Telefon: 02263 2333
daniel.kolaric@t-online.de

 

Schriftführerin

Henrike Schreyer-Vogt

Engelsplatz 2
51766 Engelskirchen

Telefon: 02263 47873
henrike.schreyer@t-online.de

 

Beisitzer

Tobias Blumberg

Bacher Straße 42
51570 Windeck

derfinti@web.de

 

Beisitzerin

Monika Güdelhöfer

Alte Landstr. 22
51766 Engelskirchen

Telefon: 02263 70341
monika.gue@web.de

 

Beisitzerin

Anette Klein


51766 Engelskirchen


Beisitzer

Torsten Müller

Sportplatzweg 1
51766 Engelskirchen

torsten.mueller87@gmx.de

 

Beisitzer

Valentin Pilz

Thüringer Straße 23
51766 Engelskirchen

Telefon: 02263 952825
Valentin.Pilz@online.de

 

Beisitzer

Konrad Schneider

Kamperstr. 4
51766 Engelskirchen-Ründeroth

Telefon: 02263 70562
nusch-schneider.a-k@t-online.de

 

Beisitzerin

Erika Standke


51766 Engelskirchen

Telefon: 02263 
erika.standke@gmx.de

 

Geborenes Mitglied

Dr. Gero Karthaus

Bürgermeister Dr. Gero Karthaus

Gemeinde Engelskirchen
Engels-Platz 4
51766 Engelskirchen

Telefon: 02263 83-152
buergermeister@engelskirchen.de

 

Geborenes Mitglied

Wolfgang Brelöhr
- Fraktionsvorsitzender -

Rauscheider Str. 26
51766 Engelskirchen-Ründeroth

Telefon: 02263 70500
wolle.breloehr@t-online.de