SPD Ratsfraktion

Faktionsvorsitzende

Doris Schuchardt

Hofstraße 24
51766 Engelskirchen

Telefon: 02263 7879
schuchardt.bel@t-online.de
www.doris-schuchardt.de

 

stv. Fraktionsvorsitzender

Wolfgang Brelöhr

Rauscheider Straße 26
51766 Engelskirchen

Telefon: 02263 70500
Mobil: 0171 2779470
wolfgang.breloehr@spd-engelskirchen.de

 

1. stv. Bürgermeisterin

Dawn Stiefelhagen

Höhenweg 66
51766 Engelskirchen

Telefon: 02263 3626
cd.stiefelhagen@gmail.com

 

Ratsmitglied

Peter Dickmeyer

Am Scheffert 2
51766 Engelskirchen

Telefon: 0177 2660215
peter.dickmeyer@yahoo.de

 

Ratsmitglied

Monika Güdelhöfer

Alte Landstr. 22
51766 Engelskirchen

Telefon: 02263 70341
monika.gue@web.de

 

Ratsmitglied

Walbert Heuwes

Albertsthal 5
51766 Engelskirchen

Telefon: 02263 20349
walbert@heuwes.de

 

Ratsmitglied

Udo Hoffstadt

Olpener Straße 43
51766 Engelskirchen

 

Ratsmitglied

Bernd Hüser

Eichhardtstraße 21
51766 Engelskirchen

Telefon: 0173 2602829
bernd.hueser@live.com

 

Ratsmitglied

Peter Korff

Dörrenberger Weg 26a
51766 Engelskirchen

Telefon: 02263 70556
p.korff@online.de

 

Ratsmitglied

Rolf Langer

Staadter Weg 44
51766 Engelskirchen

Telefon: 02263 4914
rolf.langer@unitiybox.de

 

Ratsmitglied

Valentin Pilz

Thüringer Straße 23
51766 Engelskirchen

Telefon: 02263 952825
Valentin.Pilz@online.de

 

Ratsmitglied

Lothar Reichert

Löher Weg 38 A
51766 Engelskirchen

Telefon: 02263 47009
Mobil: 0173 9249110
lothar_reichert@web.de